GeT Team Solutions: Online Training Program Walkthrough for Architecture, Engineering, Construction, and Manufacturing Companies

Global eTraining Webinar

Register and attend to learn more about our most recent tech updates and course releases!

GeT Team Solutions: Online Training Program Walkthrough for Architecture, Engineering, Construction, and Manufacturing Companies

Global eTraining Webinar Series

Register and attend to learn more about our most recent tech updates and course releases!

Event Registration


Wednesday, December 1st, 2021 - 12:00 PM ET (4 PM UTC) | Free

Includes GeT Birthday Promotions!

Wednesday, December 8th, 2021 - 3:00 PM ET (8 PM UTC) | Free

Includes GeT Birthday Promotions!

About This Event

Learn how to boost your team’s productivity and efficiency with Global eTraining so you can maximize your BIM software investment, win bids, cut costs, and deliver on-time results with the industry’s best online training tools.

During this webinar, we’ll walk you through all of our products and solutions to help you evaluate Global eTraining for your team.

What We'll Cover

  • An overview of the ‘GeT Everything’ library and its 350+ BIM-relevant courses
  • How the ‘GeT Know-How’ Autodesk Plugin increases team productivity
  • How ‘The Generator’ makes course building and customization easy
  • How to measure the return on investment of your online training program
  • A walkthrough of our ‘Business’ and ‘Business Plus’ subscription and payment options